Skip Navigation

Search for any Hotel or Destination


City Hotel Name E-Mail ID Address Contact No.
Agra The Gateway Hotel FATEHABAD ROAD gateway.agra@tajhotels.com Fatehabad Road Agra Taj Ganj Uttar Pradesh 282001 India +91 562 6602000
Aurangabad Vivanta Aurangabad vivanta.aurangabad@tajhotels.com 8-N - 12 , CIDCO Rauza Bagh Maharashtra 431 003 India +91 240 6613737
Bandhavgarh National Park MAHUA KOTHI, BANDHAVGARH NATIONAL PARK tajsafaris@tajhotels.com Mahua Kothi Village, Tala District Umaria Madhya Pradesh 484661 India +91 1800 111825
Bangalore The Gateway Hotel Residency Road Bangalore gwhresv.bang@tajhotels.com 66 Residency Road Bangalore Karnataka 560 025 India +91 80 6660 4545
Bangalore TAJ MG ROAD, BENGALURU reservations.mgroad@tajhotels.com 41/3 Mahatma Gandhi Road Bangalore Karnataka 560 001 India +91 80 6660- 4444
Bangalore Vivanta by Taj - Whitefield Bookvivanta.whitefield@tajhotels.com ITPB Whitefield Bangalore Karnataka 560 066 India +0091 91 08481172/+91 080 66933333
Bangalore Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru yeshwantpur.bengaluru@tajhotels.com 2275 Tumkur Road Yeshwantpur Bengaluru Karnataka 560022 India +91 80 6690- 0111
Bekal TAJ BEKAL RESORT & SPA, KERALA bekal.kerala@tajhotels.com Bekal Kappil Beach,Udma West(P.O.), Paalakunnu, Kasaragod District,Bekal Kerala 671 319 India +91 467 661 6612
Calicut The Gateway Hotel Beach Road Calicut gateway.calicut@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel Beach Road Calicut P.T. Usha Road Calicut Kerala 673 002 India +91 495 6613000
Chandigarh Taj Chandigarh taj.chandigarh@tajhotels.com Taj Chandigarh Block No. 9 Sector 17-A Chandigarh Chandigarh 160017 India +91 172 6613000
Chennai Taj Club House clubhouse.chennai@tajhotels.com Taj Club House No. 2,Club House Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600002 India +91 44 6631-3131
Chennai Taj Coromandel coromandel.chennai@tajhotels.com Taj Coromandel 37, Mahatma Gandhi Road Nungambakkam Nungambakkam Chennai 600 034 India +91 44 6600-2827
Chennai The Gateway Hotel IT Expressway Chennai gateway.chennai@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel IT Expressway Chennai 309, Old Mahabalipuram Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600119 India +91 44 6680-2500
Chennai Vivanta by Taj - Connemara bookvivanta.connemara@tajhotels.com Vivanta by Taj - Connemara Binny Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600 002 India +91 44 6600- 0000
Chennai Vivanta Fisherman's Cove bookvivanta.fishcove@tajhotels.com Vivanta Fisherman's Cove Covelong Beach Kancheepuram Dist.|Chennai Tamil Nadu 603 112 India +91 44 6741- 3333
Chikmagalur The Gateway Hotel KM Road Chikmagalur gateway.chikmagalur@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel KM Road Chikmagalur Opposite Pavitravana Jyothinagar Post Chikmagalur Karnataka 577 102 India +91 8262 660660
Cochin Taj Malabar Resort & Spa, Cochin malabar.cochin@tajhotels.com TAJ MALABAR RESORT & SPA, COCHIN Willingdon Island Cochin Cochin Kerala 682 009 +91 484 664 3000
Coimbatore Vivanta Surya Bookvivanta.Coimbatore@tajhotels.com Vivanta Surya 105, Race Course Road Coimbatore Tamil Nadu 641 018 India +91 422 668 1000
Coonoor The Gateway Hotel Church Road Coonoor gateway.coonoor@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel Church Road Coonoor The Nilgiris Coonoor Tamil Nadu 643 101 India +91 423 2225400
COORG TAJ MADIKERI RESORT & SPA, Madikeri.coorg@tajhotels.com TAJ MADIKERI RESORT & SPA 1st Monnangeri Galibeedu Post Coorg Karnataka 571 201 India +91 827 2665800
Gir Forest The Gateway Hotel Gir Forest gateway.Girforest@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel Gir Forest Junagadh Gir Forest Gujarat 362135 India +91 2877 285551/+91 2877 285511
Goa Taj Exotica exotica.goa@tajhotels.com Taj Exotica Benaulim Benaulim Goa 403716 India +91 832 6683333
Goa TAJ FORT AGUADA RESORT & SPA, GOA fortaguada.goa@tajhotels.com Taj Fort Aguada Resort & Spa, Goa Bardez Goa 403 515 India +91 0832 664 5858
Goa TAJ HOLIDAY VILLAGE RESORT & SPA Holidayvillage.Goa@tajhotels.com Taj Holiday Village Resort & Spa, Goa Bardez Goa 403 515 India +91 832 664 5858
Goa Vivanta Panaji bookvivanta.panaji@tajhotels.com Vivanta Panaji Off D. B. Bandodkar Road Panaji Goa 403 001 India +91 832 663 3636
Gondia The Gateway Hotel Balaghat Road Gondia gateway.gondia@tajhotels.com The Gateway Hotel Balaghat Road Gondia - Open Now! Balaghat Road Katangi Kala Gondia Maharashtra 441614 India +91 7182 667777/+91 7767003033
Hyderabad Taj Krishna tkhresv.hyd@tajhotels.com Road No.1, Banjara Hills Hyderabad Telangana 500034 India +91 40 66662323
Hyderabad Taj Banjara banjara.hyderabad@tajhotels.com Taj Banjara Road No. 1 Banjara Hills Banjara Hills Hyderabad 500034 India +91 40 6666-9999
Hyderabad Taj Deccan tdhresv.hyd@tajhotels.com Road No. 1,Banjara Hills Telangana Hyderabad 500034 India +91 40 66523939
Hyderabad Taj Falaknuma Palace falaknuma.hyderabad@tajhotels.com Taj Falaknuma Palace Engine Bowli, Falaknuma,|Falaknuma Hyderabad 500053 India +91 40 6629- 8585
New Delhi Vivanta by Taj - Surajkund bookvivanta.surajkund@tajhotels.com Shooting Range Road Faridabad New Delhi 121 009 India +91 129 419 0000
Ooty Savoy Hotel savoy.ooty@tajhotels.com 77, Sylks Road Ooty Tamil Nadu 643001 India +91 423 2225500
Panna PASHAN GARH, PANNA NATIONAL PARK tajsafaris@tajhotels.com Amanganj Road Panna Madhya Pradesh 488001 India +91 22 660 11825
Pench National Park BAGHVAN, PENCH NATIONAL PARK tajsafaris@tajhotels.com Village Avarghani District Seoni Seoni Madhya Pradesh,India +91 22 6601 1825
Pune The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi Pune gateway.hinjawadi@tajhotels.com Xion Complex, Wakad Road Hinjawadi Pune Maharashtra 411057 India +91 20 6658-4040
Pune Vivanta Blue Diamond bookvivanta.bluediamond@tajhotels.com 11 Koregaon Road Pune Maharashtra 411 001 India +91 20 6602- 5555
Ranthambore Vivanta by Taj - Sawai Madhopur Lodge vivanta.sawaimadhopur@tajhotels.com Ranthambore National Park Road Ranthambor Rajasthan 322 001 India +91 07462 225155 / +91 92510 88840
Srinagar Vivanta by Taj - Dal View bookvivanta.srinagar@tajhotels.com Kralsangri, Brein Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir 191121 India +91 194 2461111
Surat The Gateway Hotel Athwalines Surat gateway.surat@tajhotels.com Ambika Niketan Surat Dumas Road Surat Gujarat 395 007 India +91 261 6697000
Trivandrum Vivanta by Taj - Trivandrum bookvivanta.trivandrum@tajhotels.com C V Raman Pillai Road Thycaud Trivandrum Kerala 695 014 India +91 471 661 2345
Udaipur Taj Lake Palace lakepalace.udaipur@tajhotels.com Post Box No. 5, Lake Pichola Udaipur Rajasthan 313001 India +91 294 2428800
Vadodara The Gateway Hotel Akota Gardens Vadodara gateway.vadodara@tajhotels.com Vadodara Vadodara Gujarat 390 020 India +91 265 6617676
Varanasi Nadesar Palace nadesar.varanasi@tajhotels.com Nadesar Palace Grounds Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 221002 India +91 542 6660002
Varanasi The Gateway Hotel Ganges Varanasi gateway.varanasi@tajhotels.com Nadesar Palace Grounds Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 221002 India +91 542 6660001
Varkala The Gateway Hotel Janardhanapuram Varkala gateway.varkala@tajhotels.com Near Government Guest House Varkala Kerala 695 141 India +91 470 6673300
Vijayawada The Gateway Hotel M G Road Vijayawada gateway.vijayawada@tajhotels.com 39-1-63, M G Road Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh 520 010 India +91 866 6644444
Visakhapatnam The Gateway Hotel Beach Road Visakhapatnam gateway.visakhapatnam@tajhotels.com Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh 530 002 India +91 891 6623670
Bangalore TAJ BANGALORE taj.bangalore@tajhotels.com Near Kempegowda International Airport,Devanahalli Bengaluru, Karnataka 560300 India +91 080 66003300
AJMER THE GATEWAY HOTEL AJMER gateway.ajmer@tajhotels.com Pushkar Bypass Road Ajmer Rajasthan 305022 India +91 145 6620000
KANHA NATIONAL PARK BANJAAR TOLA, A TAJ SAFARI LODGE - KANHA NATIONAL PARK tajsafaris@tajhotels.com Kanha National Park, Manjitola Mukki Tehsil Baihar Balaghat Balaghat Madhya Pradesh 484661 India +91 22 66011825
Kerala THE GATEWAY HOTEL MARINE DRIVE gateway.ernakulam@tajhotels.com Marine Drive Ernakulam Kerala Ernakulam Kerala 682011 India +91 484 6673300
GURGAON TAJ CITY CENTRE GURUGRAM citycentre.gurugram@tajhotels.com Plot No.1, Sector 44 Gurgaon Haryana 122004 India +91 124 6673000
Gurgaon The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon gateway.damdama@tajhotels.com PO Damdama, Off Gurgaon-Sohna Road,Gurgaon Haryana 122102 India +91 124 2677 200
GUWAHATI VIVANTA GUWAHATI Vivanta.guwahati@tajhotels.com GS Road Guwahati Guwahati Assam 781022 India +91 361 7106710
Gwalior Usha Kiran Palace ushakiran.gwalior@tajhotels.com Jayendraganj Lashkar Gwalior Madhya Pradesh 474009 India +91 751 2444000
Hyderabad Vivanta by Taj - Begumpet vbtbresv.hyd@tajhotels.com 11-10-147 & 148,Mayuri Marg Telangana Hyderabad 500 016 India +91 40 6725- 2626
Jaipur Rambagh Palace rambagh.jaipur@tajhotels.com Bhawani Singh Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302005 India +91 141 2385700
Jaipur SMS Hotel sms.jaipur@tajhotels.com Sawai Ram Singh Road Opp. Reserve Bank of India Jaipur Rajasthan 302005 India +91 0141 2385424
Jaipur The Gateway Hotel Ramgarh Lodge Jaipur gateway.jaipur@tajhotels.com Jamwa Ramgarh Jaipur Rajasthan 303 109 India + 91 9521214026
Jodhpur Umaid Bhawan Palace Umaidbhawan.jodhpur@tajhotels.com Jodhpur Jodhpur Rajasthan 342006 India +91 291 2510101
Jodhpur Vivanta by Taj - Hari Mahal bookvivanta.harimahal@tajhotels.com 5 Residency Road Jodhpur Rajasthan 342 001 India +91 291 2439700
Kolkata The Gateway Hotel EM Bypass Kolkata gateway.kolkata@tajhotels.com 1930, Rajdanga Main Road,|Kolkata West Bengal 700107 India +91 33 6666-0000
Kovalam Taj Green Cove Resort & Spa Kovalam reservations.kovalam@tajhotels.com G.V. Raja Vattapara Road Kovalam Kerala 695 527 Indi +91 471 661 3000
Kumarakom Taj Kumarakom Resort & Spa, Kerala reservations.kumarakom@tajhotels.com 1/404 Kumarakom Kerala 686 566 India +91 481 2525711 / +91 481 2525716
Lucknow Vivanta by Taj - Gomti Nagar Bookvivanta.gomtinagar@tajhotels.com Vipin Khand Gomti Nagar Uttar Pradesh 226 010 India +91 522 671 1000
Madurai The Gateway Hotel Pasumalai Madurai gateway.madurai@tajhotels.com 40 T P K Road Madurai Tamil Nadu 625 004 India +91 452 6633000
Mangalore The Gateway Hotel Old Port Road Mangalore gateway.mangalore@tajhotels.com Mangalore Mangalore Karnataka 575 001 India +91 824 6660420
Mumbai TAJ LANDS END landsend.mumbai@tajhotels.com Band Stand,| Bandra (West)|Mumbai 400 050 India +91 22 6668- 1234
Mumbai The Taj Mahal Palace tmhbc.bom@tajhotels.com Apollo Bunder Mumbai Maharastra 400001 India +91 22 6665- 3366
Mumbai TAJ SANTACRUZ resvs.santacruz@tajhotels.com Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport ( Domestic Terminal) Off Western Express Highway Santacruz (East),Mumbai 400099 India +91 22 6211-5211
Mumbai Taj Wellington Mews twmresv.mumbai@tajhotels.com 33 Nathalal Perekh Marg Colaba Maharastra 400 001 India +91 22 6656- 9494
Mumbai Vivanta President bookvivanta.president@tajhotels.com 90 Cuffe Parade Mumbai Maharashtra 400 005 India +91 22 6665- 0808
Nashik The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik gateway.nashik@tajhotels.com P-17, MIDC Ambad, Mumbai - Agra Road Nashik Maharashtra 422 010 India +91 253 6692300
New Delhi The Taj Mahal Hotel mahal.delhi@tajhotels.com 1, Mansingh Road New Delhi New Delhi 110 011 India +91 11 66566162
New Delhi Vivanta by Taj - Ambassador bookvivanta.ambassador@tajhotels.com Sujan Singh Park Subramania Bharti Marg New Delhi 110 003 India +91 11 66261000
New Delhi Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka bookvivanta.dwarka@tajhotels.com Metro Station Complex Sector 21 Dwarka New Delhi 110075 India +91 11 6600-3000
Bangalore Taj West End westend.bangalore@tajhotels.com Race Course Road Bangalore Karnataka 560 001 India +91 080 66605660
New Delhi Taj Palace Hotel Palace.Delhi@tajhotels.com Sardar Patel Marg Diplomatic Enclave New Delhi Delhi 110 021 India +91 11 2611-0202
Ernakulam THE GATEWAY HOTEL MARINE DRIVE ERNAKULAM gateway.ernakulam@tajhotels.com Marine Drive Ernakulam Kerala 682 011 India +91 484 6673300
Jaipur TAJ JAI MAHAL PALACE JAIPUR jaimahal.jaipur@tajhotels.com Civil Lines Jaipur Rajasthan 302 006 +91 141 6601111
Kolkata (Calcutta) Taj Bengal bengal.calcutta@tajhotels.com 34-B, Belvedere Road, Alipore Kolkata 700 027 India +91 33 66123939
Boston Taj Boston taj.boston@tajhotels.com 15 Arlington Street,Boston,MA,02116 +1 617 536 5700 / +1 617 536 9340
Cape Town Taj Cape Town res.capetown@tajhotels.com Cnr Wale Street & St GeorgesCape Town,8001,South Africa +270218192000
Colombo Taj Samudra reservations.samudra@tajhotels.com 25, Galle Face Centre Road,Colombo 3,Colombo, Sri Lanka +94112446622
Dubai Taj Dubai reservations.tthdxb@tajhotels.com Burj Khalifa Street,Dubai,PO Box 8489,United Arab Emirates +9714438 3100
Langkawi Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island bookvivanta.rebak@tajhotels.com Kedah Darul AmanLangkawi,P.O. Box 125,Malaysia +6049665566
London St.James Court, A Taj Hotel - London booksjc.london@tajhotels.com 54 Buckingham Gate, London, SW1E6AF United Kingdom +442078346655
London Taj 51 Buckingham Suites and Residences booktaj51.london@tajhotels.com 51 Buckingham Gate, London, SW1E6AF United Kingdom +442077697766
New York The Pierre thepierre.ny@tajhotels.com 2 East 61st Street at Fifth Avenue,New York,10065,New York +12128388000
San Francisco Taj Campton Place reservations.campton@tajhotels.com 340 Stockton Street,San Francisco,California,94108 United States +14157815555
Thimphu Taj Tashi reservations.tajtashi@tajhotels.com Samten Lam Chubachu,Thimphu,Post Box No. 524, Kingdom of Bhutan +9752336699
Maldives Taj Exotica Resort & Spa exotica.maldives@tajhotels.com Hembadhu North Malé Atoll Maldives Maldives +9604006000
Maldives Vivanta by Taj - Coral Reef vivanta.coralreef@tajhotels.com Hembadhu North Malé Atoll Maldives Maldives +9606641948
Bentota Vivanta by Taj - Bentota bookvivanta.bentota@tajhotels.com National Holiday Resort Bentota Bentota Sri Lanka +94345555555
Colombo THE GATEWAY HOTEL AIRPORT GARDEN gateway.colombo@tajhotels.com 234-238,Colombo-Negombo Road Seeduwa Colombo Sri Lanka +94115440000
Lusaka Taj Pamodzi pamodzi.lusaka@tajhotels.com Church Road P.O. Box 35450 Lusaka Lusaka 10101 Zambia +260211254455